Loading... Please wait...

Hallal #7 Sacrifice CD

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Hallal #7 Sacrifice CD to your wish list.

Product Description

These contemporary worship songs are sung a cappella by a group of male and female singers. Released: 1998

Songs on this CD:

  1. Awesome in This Place
  2. My Utmost For His Highest
  3. Sacrifice
  4. Knowing You
  5. The Holy Heart
  6. More Like You
  7. Turn My Heart
  8. Hearts Courageous
  9. Be With Me
  10. When the Night Is Falling
  11. Hold On
  12. To Him Who Sits On the Throne
  13. Watch the Lamb
  14. My Eyes Have Seen Your Glory
  15. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  16. A Very Special Place
  17. Thank You
  18. As For Me and My House
  19. Why Not Now
  20. Great Is Thy Faithfulness

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Need help? Call us!


Shop With Confidence

This site is safe and secure. Guaranteed!
Protection of your personal data is your right and our responsibility.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We make sure our products are packed and shipped with the upmost care. Your satisfaction is guaranteed.

We Value Privacy

We never rent or share your personal information, and we do everything we can to protect your identity and privacy!


Subscribe for promotions, coupons, and new product alerts.

Need Help?

  Call Us! 855-492-6657
MON. - FRI. 8am-5pm
SAT. 9am-1pm • CLOSED SUN.
 Contact Us Now
For a speedy response!

About Us - CEI Bookstore is a nonprofit, religious bookstore owned and operated by Truth Publications, Inc. We provide Bible-study materials to churches and individuals alike. Our aim is to provide study resources backed by quality service. Learn more »